Events


Upcoming

 

 
 
IMG_1872.jpeg

Picklesburgh

July 26 - 28, 2019

Roberto Clemente Bridge
6th Street Bridge, Pittsburgh, Pa 15212

Show hours:
Friday, July 26 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00PM - 6:00PM

 
Food Truck 800x450.jpg

Beaver County Food truck festival

July 27, 2019

Brady’s Run Park Walking Track
121 Brady’s Run Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Show hours:
Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:00PM - 6:00PM

 
Regatta.jpg

3 Rivers Regatta Market on Celmente Bridge

August 2 - 4,2019

Roberto Clemente Bridge
6th Street Bridge, Pittsburgh, Pa 15212

Show hours:
Friday, August 2, 2019
12:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019
12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00PM - 6:00PM

 
Italian+Flag+800x450.jpg

Bloomfield’s little italy days

August 15 - 18, 2019

Liberty Avenue (between Ella St. and Gross St.), Pittsburgh PA 15222

Show hours:
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday, August 16 - Saturday, August 17, 2019
12:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00PM - 6:00PM

 
Italian+Flag+800x450.jpg

Bulter Italian festival

August 23 - 25, 2019

Main Street Downtown (from Diamond St. to Jefferson St.), Bulter PA 16001

Show hours:
Friday, August 23, 2019
5:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00PM - 6:00PM

 
Beer+Sampler+1500x1000.jpg

corks & kegs

August 24 - 25, 2019

The Meadows Racetrack & Casino
210 Racetrack Rd, Washington, PA 15301

Show hours:
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
11:00AM - 7:00PM

 
Bridge+800x450.jpg

covered bridge festival

September 21 - 22, 2019

Ebenezer Covered Bridge
Eighty Four (Washington), PA 15330

Show hours:
Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00AM - 5:00PM

 
Fall+Forest+Floor+800x450.jpg

Autumn leaf festival’s farmer & crafter’s day

October 4, 2019

Downtown Clarion
Main St, Clarion, PA 16214

Show hours:
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00AM - 5:00PM

 
Apples+800x450.jpg

Franklin Applefest

October 4 - 6, 2019

Downtown Franklin
Franklin, PA 16323

Show hours:
Friday, October 4, 2019
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
10:00AM - 5:00PM

 
Food+Truck+1000x750.jpg

fort ligonier days

October 11 - 13, 2019

Downtown Ligonier (The Diamond)
100E. Main St, Ligonier, PA 15658

Show hours:
Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:00AM - 5:00PM

 
pet-expo-2017-82ccc3b5695b768d.jpg

pet expo

November 15 - 17, 2019

David Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Show hours:
Friday, November 15, 2019
Times to come
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Times to come
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Times to come

 

Past Events

 

 
Horse+Race.jpg

Kentucky derby

May 4, 2019

The Meadows Racetrack & Casino
210 Racetrack Rd, Washington, PA 15301

Show hours:
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11:00AM - 7:00PM

 
Food+Truck+1000x750.jpg

Greater pittsburgh food truck fest

May 24 - 26, 2019

The Meadows Racetrack & Casino
210 Racetrack Rd, Washington, PA 15301

Show hours:
Friday, May 24, 2019
5:00PM - 9:30PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00PM - 8:00PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
11:00AM - 7:00PM

 
Downtown+Pittsburgh.jpg

Highmark’s international streat festival

June 1 - 2, 2019

Penn Avenue Downtown (Stanwix St. - 9th St.)
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Show hours:
Saturday, June 1 - Sunday June 2, 2019
12:00PM - 8:00PM

 
Food+Truck+1000x750.jpg

garrison Day

June 8, 2019

McIntosh Sq, Beaver, PA 15009

Show hours:
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:00AM - 5:00PM

 
Green+PArk+800x450.jpg

Westmoreland Arts and heritage festival

June 4 - 7, 2019

Twin Lakes Park
252 Twin Lakes Road, Latrobe, PA 15650

Show hours:
Thursday, July 4 - Saturday, July 7, 2019
11:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, July 7, 2019
11:00AM - 6:00PM